top of page

SOMETHING IS NOT RIGHT

WHEN YOU BEGIN TO LISTEN WITH YOUR HEART, ONLY THEN CAN YOU REALLY KNOW


Why do you think so much and try and figure out the way to fix things with the knowledge that you have accepted to be true yet has brought you directly to the problem?


This is a question that I ask patients on day one when they ask me for assistance. It is paramount that I make it clear to them this very premise. Read carefully and slowly until you get it to your core. If you continue to reach to allopathic medicine which only offers petrochemical drugs (oil based derivatives and poisons), radiation toxicity, and hopeless surgeries that do not fix or repair or rejuvenate or nourish anything, then you will be on a predictable path of sickness, pain, and early death.


I had to set my ego aside and ask myself this very same question as I traveled my own path years ago. I too was trying the best I could to solve my own health issues with logic. It failed and here is why...Medical protocols fail most of the time. Why? The logic given to us is not to be trusted if it is a protocol. Protocols are single pathways for everyone. It never takes into consideration that one persons cause for diabetes is food sensitivity and bacterial infection in the pancreas and another cause for diabetes is heavy metal toxicity and fungus in the liver. When you look at the actual data and facts of the matter, there is an INFINITE NUMBER OF CAUSES for ONE CONDITION.


How can this be?


Why did the medical doctors not tell us this?


Why are they not looking for my causes to help me?


The simple answer to this is going to make people mad or wake them up to the truth.


Your medical doctor does NOT work for you.....they work for the pharmaceutical cartel. PERIOD. Medical doctors are not paid to find or fix the cause, but to peddle the poison to you for a paycheck.


Society must wake up to STOP AND CORRECT. Stop asking them to kill you slowly with poison. It really is that simple!


I have seen thousands of miraculous recoveries in the 29 years I have practiced holistic care. They are also predictable outcomes. Identify the causes. Remove the toxicity and poisons. Feed the body. Raise the vibrations of the body to healing frequencies that sustain vibrant life.


I can only help the willing who wake up and realize what they have been doing to themselves that is not working. I call it what it is....medical suicide.

I say a prayer for the rest.


Dr. Susan Duve






  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page